Thursday, August 15, 2013

Crimson Worlds Collection I

I've gotten more than a few inquiries about bundling some of the Crimson Worlds books together, so here it is.  Crimson Worlds Collection I...the first three novels packaged together in one ebook.

The Cost of Victory
A Little Rebellion


To Hell's Heart Update:

Book six is nearing completion and should be released on schedule in early September.  I will announce it here, on Twitter, and on the mailing list when available.

Hope you're all enjoying the last few weeks of summer...

No comments:

Post a Comment