Friday, May 31, 2013

Rest of the Crimson Worlds Series

Just a quick post...I promised a while back to provide a little info on the rest of the Crimson Worlds series.  I wasn't sure if one story arc would stretch to another book or not, but I can pretty well state that the following is how the series will continue and conclude.

The Line Must Hold (release date mid-June, 2013)

To Hell's Heart (September 2013)

The Shadow Legions (December 2013)

Even Legends Die (March 2014)

Fall (June 2014)

That makes nine novels in total, which will bring the series to a definite conclusion.

There are a couple prequel novellas to come as well.  Also, I have notes for a possible future series set in the same universe...more on that later.